WHEB Asset Management is delighted to announce that the FP WHEB Sustainability Fund has won “Best Sustainable Investment Fund” at the 2016 Sustainable Investment Awards, hosted by Investment Week.


The Sustainable Investment Awards are now in their ninth year and received a record number of entries, with over 100 submissions across all categories. Lawrence Gosling, Editor of Investment Week and presenting the awards, said that the Judges were particularly impressed by WHEB’s clear focus on investing in solutions to sustainability challenges, and measuring and reporting the Fund’s positive impact.



WHEB Asset Management is pleased to announce that the FP WHEB Sustainability Fund has been made a finalist for “Best Sustainable Investment Fund” in the 2016 Sustainable Investment Awards. We are delighted that our performance, strategy and commitment to sustainability have been recognised for this award for the fourth year in a row.

The awards ceremony will take place on Thursday 17th November 2016.  For further information, please see http://events.investmentweek.co.uk/sustainableinvestmentawards

WHEB Asset Management (“WAM”) has ceased to provide investment services to Menhaden Capital PLC (“Menhaden”).  As noted in the most recent Menhaden factsheet, Menhaden Capital Management has decided to move management of their public equities portfolio in-house.

Read more …

WHEB Asset Management is delighted to confirm that it has become a member of the Portfolio Decarbonization Coalition. This further enhances WHEB’s commitment to supporting sustainable investment’s vital contribution to dealing with the environmental consequences of commercial activity. Full details and further information about the Portfolio Decarbonization Coalition are available in the press release reached via the link below.

WHEB Asset Management joins The Portfolio Decarbonization Coalition


Sign up to receive our lastest news & views


  • 2022 (6)
  • 2021 (18)
  • 2020 (15)
  • 2019 (12)
  • 2018 (13)
  • 2017 (9)
  • 2016 (9)
  • 2015 (3)
  • 2014 (1)